The Truth About Gluten-Free Wine!

Wine is naturally gluten-free, but some practices — including using gluten during the fining process and aging it in oak barrels sealed with wheat paste — may add tiny amounts of gluten.

Read on: click

Send or recommend this position via email.

Sommelier-Jobs.com

Dominik Kozlik e.U.
78/12 Gruberstr.
4020 Linz, Austria

© Zeitgeist Sommeliers
en_USEnglish